If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you.
 

KAMTA MEMBERS:

 

All KAMTA members are also members of the Michigan Music Teachers Association (MMTA) and the Music Teachers National Association (MTNA).

 

* Indicates state certification by the Michigan Music Teachers Association

 

NCTM indicates that this teacher is a Nationally Certified Teacher of Music through the Music Teachers National Association.

 

Abbott, David

517-629-2950

abbott@albion.edu



 




Carpenter, Helga*

269-965-5565

 


Christian,Jill *NCTM

269-353-5323

jilljchristian@comcast.net


Conklin, Carol

269-372-0701

cjconklin@att.net

  



Drake, Jennifer


 

269-373-4971



 

jdrake@kzoo.edu




Ewert, Roxane*

269-646-2421

roxewert@gmail.com

 



Forbes, Daniel

616-502-7648

pianodan1976@gmail.com

  
 French Hastings,
    
Jessica
 
 586-217-4132
 
Jessica.m.french@gmail.com


Goddard, Sally


269-685-9332


sallyplain@yahoo.com


Jensen-Abbott, Lia

517-629-2950

ljensen@albion.edu




 

Kline,Georgia *NCTM

269-679-4301

 


Leong,Annie  Chang     *NCTM


Livingstone, Ruth

                      269-327-1017




231-622-9787

 

acbkleong@sbcglobal.net




sameoldruth@gmail.com

Li,  Siqi

205-306-3570siqili312@outlook.com


Marshall, Laurie


269-277-9091


Laurie@thechildrensacademy.us, TCA.Laurie@gmail.com


Mitchell, Jeffrey


269-381-1208


jeff@photomitch.com


Netterwald

    Billie F. *


269-344-0881


pbbelongstofn@aol.com

 
  Pearson, Jane
 

269-685-9787
 
jpearson48@hotmail.com


Pease, Rhenda *


269-381-5317


drk3510@att.net


Piersma, Pam


269-694-9010


piersma6@yahoo.com


Rappeport, Phyllis


269-381-0229

 


Roederer, Silvia


269-344-8620

roederer@wmich.edu


Schumaker, Adam


269-342-1166

aschumaker@thegilmore.org


 

 

 

Simmons, Crista

269-501-3905

cmsimmons52@aol.com


Smaling, Laura


269-870-7096



lcsmaling@yahoo.com


Tipton, Ellen

269-967-3693
tiptonpiano20@gmail.com
 


Uchimura,Susan Wiersma

269-383-0501

susan.uchimura@wmich.edu


Walstrum, Elizabeth

269-673-5321

liz.walstrum@gmail.com

 


 

 

  Site Map