If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you.
 

KAMTA MEMBERS:

 

All KAMTA members are also members of the Michigan Music Teachers Association (MMTA) and the Music Teachers National Association (MTNA).

 

* Indicates state certification by the Michigan Music Teachers Association

 

NCTM indicates that this teacher is a Nationally Certified Teacher of Music through the Music Teachers National Association.

 

Abbott, David

517-629-2950

dabbott@albion.edu

 Piano, Music History, Chamber Music

 




Carpenter, Helga*

  piano


269-965-5565

 


 

 


Conklin, Carol

  piano


269-372-0701


cjconklin@att.net

  



Drake, Jennifer

  piano


 


269-312-9490



 


jdrake@kzoo.edu




Ewert, Roxane*

  piano

269-506-3537

roxewert@gmail.com

 




Forbes, Daniel

  piano

269-303-7997

pianodan1976@gmail.com

  
 
French Hastings,
    
Jessica
     Piano, Technician

 
 586-217-4132
 269-389-0066
 
Jessica.m.french@gmail.com



Goddard, Sally       piano



269-685-9332



sallyplain@yahoo.com



Jensen-Abbott, Lia


517-629-2950


ljensen@albion.edu

Piano, Theory,

Piano Pedagogy, Piano Lit.



 


Kline,Georgia *NCTM 

  Piano, voice

269-679-4301

 



Leong,Annie  Chang     *NCTM

  piano

 

                      269-327-1017




 

 

acbkleong@sbcglobal.net




 

Li,  Siqi

205-306-3570siqili312@outlook.com



Marshall, Laurie



269-277-9091



Laurie@thechildrensacademy.us, TCA.Laurie@gmail.com

  Piano, Voice, Theory



Mitchell, Jeffrey




269-381-1208




jeff@photomitch.com

  piano



Netterwald

    Billie F. *

  piano, composition



269-344-0881



pbbelongstofn@aol.com

 
 
Pearson
, Jane

 

269-685-9787
 
jpearson48@hotmail.com

  piano



Pease, Rhenda *

  piano




269-381-5317




drk3510@att.net




Piersma, Pam

  piano




269-694-9010




piersma6@yahoo.com



Rappeport, Phyllis

  piano


269-381-0229

 



Roederer, Silvia

  piano, chamber


269-344-8620


roederer@wmich.edu



Schumaker, Adam

Composition, Music Ed.


269-342-1166

aschumaker@thegilmore.org

 

 

 

 

Simmons, Crista

  piano

269-501-3905

cmsimmons52@aol.com


Smaling, Laura

  piano, harp


269-350-1057



lcsmaling@gmail.com




Tipton, Ellen

  piano, organ

269-967-3693
tiptonpiano@gmail.com
 



Uchimura,Susan Wiersma

  piano, theory

269-383-0501

susan.uchimura@wmich.edu



Walstrum, Elizabeth

  piano

269-673-5321

liz.walstrum@gmail.com

 


 

 

  Site Map