If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you.
 

KAMTA MEMBERS:

 

All KAMTA members are also members of the Michigan Music Teachers Association (MMTA) and the Music Teachers National Association (MTNA).

 

* Indicates state certification by the Michigan Music Teachers Association

 

NCTM indicates that this teacher is a Nationally Certified Teacher of Music through the Music Teachers National Association.

 

Abbott, David

517-629-2950

dabbott@albion.edu

 Piano, Music History, Chamber Music

 


Bell, Rebecca Ann
piano
269-569-5931
rbell1017@gmail.com



Carpenter, Helga*

  piano


269-965-5565

 


 

 


Conklin, Carol

  piano


269-372-0701


cjconklin@att.net









Drake, Jennifer

  piano


 



269-312-9490



 



jdrake@kzoo.edu




Ewert, Roxane*

  piano

269-506-3537

roxewert@gmail.com

 









  
 
French Hastings,
    
Jessica
     Piano, Technician

 
 586-217-4132
 269-389-0066
 
Jessica.m.french@gmail.com


Gifford, Rose Mary

piano


Goddard, Sally       piano





269-685-9332

rosemgifford@gmail.com




sallyplain@yahoo.com



Jensen-Abbott, Lia


517-629-2950


ljensen@albion.edu

Piano, Theory,

Piano Pedagogy, Piano Lit.



 


Kline,Georgia *NCTM 

  Piano, voice

269-679-4301

 



Lawrence,Susan

  piano


Leong,Annie Chang     *NCTM

  piano

 

 



269-337-7070                     



269-327-1017




 


susan.lawrence@kzoo.edu




acbkleong@sbcglobal.net




 














 



 




 




 

 

Netterwald

    Billie F. *

  piano, composition


269-344-0881


pbbelongstofn@aol.com

 
 
Pearson
, Jane

 

269-685-9787
 
jpearson48@hotmail.com

  piano



 




 

















Rappeport, Phyllis

  piano


269-381-0229

 



Roederer, Silvia

  piano, chamber


269-344-8620


roederer@wmich.edu



Schumaker, Adam

Composition, Music Ed.


269-342-1166

aschumaker@thegilmore.org

 

 

 

 

Simmons, Crista

  piano

269-501-3905

cmsimmons52@aol.com


Stahman Brooks,        Susan
piano


269-501-2834



siouxb@comcast.net




Tipton, Ellen

  piano, organ


269-967-3693

tiptonpiano@gmail.com

 



Uchimura, Bruce




Uchimura,Susan Wiersma

  piano, theory






269-383-0501

bruce.uchimura@wmich.edu





susan.uchimura@wmich.edu



VanderWesthuizen, Sophie

piano


Walstrum, Elizabeth

  piano



Yoon, Somi

student member



440-789-5396






269-673-5321





301-305-7879



svdw.piano@gmail.com






liz.walstrum@gmail.com





somiyoon.music@gmail.com

 


 

 

  Site Map